Meet the 2019 - 2020 Executive Board

Joyce Haller


Cara Mojares

Vice Chair

Brian Leining

Vice Chair Corporate Relations

Afriaa Nasir

Vice Chair Business Competition, Symposium, and Community Outreach

Layne Browning

Vice Chair Technology

Sangeetha Ranadeeve

Vice Chair Finance

Crystal Gamboa

Vice Chair General Events Program Manager

Elliot Martinez

Vice Chair Marketing

Alveera Momtaz

Co-Vice Chair Student Organization Relations

Sara Haq

Co-Vice Chair Student Organization Relations

Raul Paz

Vice Chair Operations

Lauren Peters

Vice Chair Design - Fall 2019

Pascal Bakari

Vice Chair Design - Spring 2020

©2018 by The Energy Coalition. Proudly created with





124 E. Cullen Building, Room 124A-B
Houston, TX 77204-2040